General

Staying Logged In

Once logged in to LORROS, you will be able to participate in any LORROS Activity of the LORROS Group(s) you have joined as a member.  Even if the browser tab is closed, next time LORROS is opened in the same browser on the same device, you are logged in automatically.  If, after 90 days, you have not used LORROS, you will be logged out automatically and will have to log in again.