Groups

Removing Yourself from a Group

To remove yourself from a Group at any time, go to the list of members and click on the red  beside your name.  

If you are the only one with Admin Access in that Group, then you must give another member Admin Access before removing yourself from the LORROS Group (see Admin Functions – Edit/Delete Members).

If you are the last member to remove yourself from the LORROS Group, then the Group will be removed from LORROS. Upon removal, all Group records will be deleted from the LORROS Archives.