Groups

Edit / Delete Members

Click to edit member status. Slide the appropriate switches to change a member’s voting rights or Admin Access. Type in a member’s title, as necessary (optional).

Click on the red  to delete a member from the group. When you delete a member, the member receives an email Notice.  The deleted member will no longer have access to your LORROS Group or any of its records.