Groups

Delete Group

Click here to delete your LORROS Group.

Click “Delete Group” to remove the Group from LORROS and all of the Group’s data stored in the LORROS database.  This will not delete any Group Committees which will continue as stand alone LORROS groups.

Click “Delete All” to remove the LORROS Group plus all of its LORROS Committees.

Before deleting your Group, consider downloading your data (see Download Data).

If you belong to other LORROS groups, your membership in these groups is remains intact.

Subscription fees will not be refunded if the Group is deleted before the end of the Group’s subscription period.