LORROS Activities

Already Logged In

The LORROS  Message will have a button to link to the related Activity.  If you are already logged in to LORROS when you click the button, a new tab will open in the browser at the right LORROS page.

 If this results in two LORROS tabs being open at the same time, logging out of LORROS in one tab will also result in logging out of LORROS in the other.

It is recommended that only one tab be used – so close the other tab.