The assigned owner of the Action can complete the Action by checking the Action Complete box (this box is only visible to the owner of the Action). Once completed, the Action it is automatically archived and an email Notice is sent to the Group.
To complete an Action
- Go to the current activities page
- Select your Action
- Click the Action Complete checkbox