You may cancel your LORROS registration at any time. From your home page, click “Edit Profile” and then click “Delete Profile”. This will remove you from the LORROS database and all LORROS Groups to which you belong.
If you are the only one with Admin Access in any LORROS Group, a list will appear in the form. Before your registration can be cancelled, you must give another member of each of those Groups Admin Access.
If you are the last member of a LORROS Group, the Group will be removed from LORROS and all the group’s records will be deleted from the LORROS archives.